Our Customer Feedback

 

  • Charlotte(Monday, December 24 18 08:47 am GMT)

    Just picked up our Christmas order from recency cakes and as always we are delighted with the finished product! Rachel and Graham are always so lovely and helpful! Our celebrations wouldn’t be the same without them and their scrumptious cakes.

  • Sue Hancocks(Tuesday, May 22 18 10:05 am BST)

    Absolutely delighted with the gluten free 10th anniversary cake for Let’s Dance. We just had enough – a number of people had two slices – especially those who can only eat gluten free products. Thank you.

  • Roma(Tuesday, April 24 18 09:13 pm BST)

    Rachel and Graham made an amazing cake for our wedding and it was absolutely stunning and delicious. They really listen to what you want and work with you to create your perfect cake. They are also such kind and lovely people. Thank you so much. Thoroughly recommend. X

  • Brian Finnerty(Friday, February 02 18 07:56 am GMT)

    The cleaning-themed cake you made for my wife’s 60th birthday was a fantastic success, both in looks and taste. Thanks very much.

  • Jane gonzaga(Tuesday, November 15 16 04:49 pm GMT)

    Thank you so much Regency Cakes, the service was exceptional.
    i cannot thank you enough.
    Everyone was asking who had made the cake.
    It was better then I had imagined.

  • Kirsty(Saturday, April 30 16 08:57 pm BST)

    Thank you for the cake you made for my Sons birthday party it was perfect and he loved it. Also can’t thank you enough for taking the job on at the last minute with just a day to go after we were
    badly let down we really appriciate it and would highly recommend you to others.

  • Emma Stark(Wednesday, December 23 15 02:36 am GMT)

    To Rachel & Graham,
    We just wanted to day a big thank you for our amazing cake you made for our wedding day on 19.09.15! It was absolutely amazing and we knew it was just what we wanted the first time we saw it at
    Newmarket Wedding Show! The bride and groom on top where super and made to look just like us 🙂 which was such a personal touch! the colours of the rose decorations were also tailored to our wedding
    colours too. The cake was a big talking point, not only due to its size and splendour, but especially the rainbow coloured cake inside which was a surprise for the groom and all the guests! Oh, and
    of course it tasted beautiful too!
    Mr & Mrs Stark xxx

  • 5 star review  Thank you for Vicky's gorgeous Baby Shower Cake, it was stunning to look at & so yummy to eat xx

    Karen Ventress Avatar Karen Ventress
    06/30/2018

    5 star review  Order a 50th cake, not only did it look amazing it tasted delicious too, with only crumbs left at the end of the evening, will be using again. Thank you �

    Victoria Hall Avatar Victoria Hall
    04/22/2018

    5 star review  The ONLY place to go for a special cake! They are the best at what they do, affordable and perfectionists! Our cake for our wedding was humongous, designed by ourselves and every tier a different filling. These guys made it look and taste better then we could have ever imagined, can't recommend enough �����

    Chloé Gahan-Ramsey Avatar Chloé Gahan-Ramsey
    07/27/2017

    5 star review  Richard and I would like to thank Rachel and Graham for making our amazing wedding cake. We loved how much detail you put into creating miniature versions of us and our gorgeous two chocolate labradors, the amount of detail you went into was incredible. The cake was very popular and everyone loved the flavours. We highly recommend you both! Thanks again, Nikki & Richard Ward x

    Nicola Ward Avatar Nicola Ward
    06/08/2018

    positive review  Regency Cakes made our wedding cake recently, as well as some other cakes we have had for events in the past. Yet again they didn’t disappoint! The wedding cake was beautiful and delicious. Thank you so much the cake was perfect! We had 4 different flavours of cake and all were so good. I would highly recommend Regency cakes and we will definitely be buying cakes from here in the future.

    Ellie Bursey Avatar Ellie Bursey
    08/19/2018

    5 star review  Fantastic service from start to finish! Thanks so much. The cake was amazing and we had so many comments on it. Thanks Rachel and Graham.

    Tracy Young Avatar Tracy Young
    04/03/2018
  • positive review  Regency cakes made our wedding cake for 22nd September. They offer such a friendly and professional service. We thoroughly enjoyed our design and tasting session and were over the moon with our cake on the big day. It looked and tasted fantastic and was such a centre piece! It was everything we had hoped for. We highly recommend them and we won’t hesitate to use them again if needed. Thank you.

    Aimee Pettitt Avatar Aimee Pettitt
    09/26/2018

    5 star review  We cannot thank Rachel and Graham enough for our wedding cake. They were both so helpful. Everyone commented on how tasty the cake was! Thank you!

    Angela Gray Avatar Angela Gray
    07/04/2017

    5 star review  My mum came in completely last minute looking for the perfect final touch to my birthday. Not only did the staff have such little time, they still came up with something absolutely beautiful! I just want to say my personal thanks to everyone for their fabulous effort, it's very much appreciated by both me and my mum. We won't hesitate to consider you again (with much more notice next time haha) - the shop is beautiful and the cake is delicious!

    Yasmin Dacombe Avatar Yasmin Dacombe
    02/12/2017

    positive review  Fabulous service, beautiful and original cake that tasted as good as it looked.

    Inge Blakely Avatar Inge Blakely
    09/17/2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much for our cake, it was amazing. You went above and beyond and made it perfect with every detail we wanted. X x

    Amanda Reeve Avatar Amanda Reeve
    08/13/2017

    5 star review  Thank you for you made for my Sons birthday it was perfect and I had an extremely happy little boy. Also thank you so much for taking it on at the last minute with just a day before the party after I was badly let down I really appreciate. Would highly recommend you to other. X

    Kirsty Scarfe Avatar Kirsty Scarfe
    04/30/2016

super fluffy and light well baked caked

5.0 rating
02/09/2020

All our guests loved our wedding cake, it was s how stopper visually and we served it as dessert in the evening

Sara H

Amazing Cakes..!

5.0 rating
02/09/2020

Graham and Rachel are really friendly and understood exactly what I wanted my cake to look like and it tasted amazing too

Dom H
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 2 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%