Our Customer Feedback

At Regency Cakes we always strive to bake and create hand crafted quality cakes without breaking the bank.  It’s important to us the way our cakes taste as well as look.

‘Cakes That Look As Good As They Taste’

The feedback we receive from reviews helps us continuously monitor and improve our cakes. So, thank you for your recent order and we look forward to hearing from you and seeing you again soon.

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

As we always aim to give our customers the best cakes possible, we’d appreciate it if you could take a moment to tell us how you found your cake.

Your Kind words

Fantastic Birthday Cakes!

5.0 rating
26/05/2020

Regency Cakes have recently made two birthday cakes for my family – one Frozen themed cake for my 5 year old daughter and a Tottenham Hotspur themed cake for my husband’s 40th. Both cakes were beautifully decorated and tasted delicious! We have used Regency Cakes for several years now and the service is always excellent. Highly recommended!

Sarah Hardman

Response from Regency Cakes

Thanks Sarah, its always a pleasure and we look forward to hopefully making more for you.

Amazing birthday cake

5.0 rating
18/05/2020

I ordered a birthday cake for a friend recently and was amazed by the quality! I didn’t know what I wanted but the lady on the phone quickly helped me to choose an decorative chocolate cake that suited my friend down to a T! It was delivered to his door on his birthday and he couldn’t have been happier – the perfect birthday surprise during these difficult times. Thank you so much! Leanne

Leanne Weston

Response from Regency Cakes

Thank you, we are so pleased that he enjoyed it and we hope we can help you again in the future if you need anymore cakes x

Beautiful Wedding Cake

5.0 rating
27/04/2020

Excellent service from email enquires, to our consultation and tasting! Graham and Rachel made us the most beautiful wedding cake just as we imagined it. It didn’t last long as it was so delicious! The wedding cake was one area we felt that we didn’t need to stress about at all during wedding planning due to the friendly and professional service we received

Rosie

Response from Regency Cakes

Thank you Rosie, we were delighted to be part of your special day x

Corporate Anniversary

5.0 rating
04/03/2020

Staff and Fellows celebrated the 10th Anniversary of Homerton’s Royal Charter today with a glass of fizz and a truly spectacular cake.

Homerton College

Amazing Cakes..!

5.0 rating
09/02/2020

Graham and Rachel are really friendly and understood exactly what I wanted my cake to look like and it tasted amazing too

Dom H

super fluffy and light well baked caked

5.0 rating
08/02/2020

All our guests loved our wedding cake, it was s how stopper visually and we served it as dessert in the evening

Sara H

Christmas Order

5.0 rating
24/12/2019

Just picked up our Christmas order from recency cakes and as always we are delighted with the finished product! Rachel and Graham are always so lovely and helpful! Our celebrations wouldn’t be the same without them and their scrumptious cakes.

Charlotte

Gluten Free Anniversary Cake

5.0 rating
22/05/2019

Absolutely delighted with the gluten free 10th anniversary cake for Let’s Dance. We just had enough – a number of people had two slices – especially those who can only eat gluten free products. Thank you.

Sue

Wedding Cake

5.0 rating
24/04/2018

Rachel and Graham made an amazing cake for our wedding and it was absolutely stunning and delicious. They really listen to what you want and work with you to create your perfect cake. They are also such kind and lovely people. Thank you so much. Thoroughly recommend. X

Roma

Birthday Cake

5.0 rating
02/02/2018

The cleaning-themed cake you made for my wife’s 60th birthday was a fantastic success, both in looks and taste. Thanks very much.

Brian

Reviews From Facebook

  • 5 star review  Can't imagine life in the village without Regency. Not only do they do stunning cakes but they also are open for coffee, sausage rolls, the most delicious bacon & cheese turnovers and of course Russian slice. All served with a smile and kind words from Rachel & Graham. Keep up the amazing work guys, I'd be lost without you!

    Jenni Wren Avatar Jenni Wren
    27/11/2017

    5 star review  Our wedding cake was the only thing the groom had an influence on. I was tempted with the naked wedding cakes but my hubby to be favourite cake is Black Forest and that's what he wanted for the wedding. I wanted it really simple and classy design to go with our woodland midsummer night dream feel. I had a few photos of styles I liked and left it in their hands to create something beautiful. Being a Black Forest cake the cream had to be fresh so again the attention to detail of delivering this to the venue ensuring it was kept cool and decorated was all done seamless. The cake on the day looked beautiful and all of the organising and decorating happened behind the scenes without me knowing. My husband and all our guests loved the cake. I would never go anywhere else for any of my celebratory cakes these are amazing and the service is extremely special. I can't recommend Regency cakes enough to any future bride if you want someone to listen to all of your ideas and deliver way above expectation and do this in such a friendly beautiful way then you have made the right decision to come here, don't look any further x

    Kerry Fearnley Avatar Kerry Fearnley
    14/12/2016

    5 star review  Order a 50th cake, not only did it look amazing it tasted delicious too, with only crumbs left at the end of the evening, will be using again. Thank you �

    Victoria Hall Avatar Victoria Hall
    22/04/2018

    5 star review  Thank you for my amazing wedding cake... I absolutely loved it�

    Rosa Parlato Avatar Rosa Parlato
    12/06/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic service from start to finish! Thanks so much. The cake was amazing and we had so many comments on it. Thanks Rachel and Graham.

    Tracy Young Avatar Tracy Young
    03/04/2018

    5 star review  Had my best friends baby shower cake done for today- it went down a treat and came out better than I imagined. A very happy mummy to be. Thank you so much

    Beccaa Louisee Whitfield Avatar Beccaa Louisee Whitfield
    11/06/2017
  • 5 star review  Fantastic job for my dads bday cake ����

    Cassie Shaw Avatar Cassie Shaw
    19/12/2016

    4 star review  Rachel is very friendly and professional. I was pleased with the service received and the cake they made for our wedding looked beautiful and tasted lovely. Thank you �

    Sarah Goffinet Avatar Sarah Goffinet
    16/10/2017

    5 star review  We've had so many amazing cakes from the lovely guys at Regency Cakes, just ordered my Wedding Cake and 21st Birthday cake on Saturday! They're so talented, can't wait to see them!

    Bethany Broughton Avatar Bethany Broughton
    12/09/2016

    5 star review  Thank you so much for the cake you made for my Mum’s 70th. It looked amazing and was a great special surprise. Excellent customer service and dealt very well with my indecision!

    Sally Neale Avatar Sally Neale
    17/10/2017

    5 star review  Excellent friendly service, all needs were met and cake was absolutely delicious �� would highly recommend for any cake for any occasion ��

    Louise Carter Avatar Louise Carter
    28/05/2017

    negative review  Never replied to my telephone message.

    Nicky Gilroy Avatar Nicky Gilroy
    29/01/2019