Our Customer Feedback

At Regency Cakes we always strive to bake and create hand crafted quality cakes without breaking the bank.  It’s important to us the way our cakes taste as well as look.

‘Cakes That Look As Good As They Taste’

The feedback we receive from reviews helps us continuously monitor and improve our cakes. So, thank you for your recent order and we look forward to hearing from you and seeing you again soon.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 1 review)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

As we always aim to give our customers the best cakes possible, we’d appreciate it if you could take a moment to tell us how you found your cake.

Your Kind words

Best cakes ever!

Rated 5 out of 5
18/02/2021

I have ordered from Regency cakes now several times now and have never been disappointed. On a couple of occasions, I have sent in a couple of pictures and asked for a combination of ideas and nothing has ever been too difficult. All executed to perfection. Particularly recommend the Strawberries and Cream and Red Velvet flavours.

Mary Antoinette

Reviews From Facebook

  • 5 star review  They did an amazing job on our cake and it tasted even better! We also got our cookie favours from them. They were so helpful and understanding with having to add and remove people to the list. Even done extras on the day for the last minute people. Can't thank them enough! Highly recommend. Great cake. Great people. Great service x

    Hannah Bjerke Avatar Hannah Bjerke
    26/09/2016

    5 star review  Excellent friendly service, all needs were met and cake was absolutely delicious �� would highly recommend for any cake for any occasion ��

    Louise Carter Avatar Louise Carter
    28/05/2017

    5 star review  Can't imagine life in the village without Regency. Not only do they do stunning cakes but they also are open for coffee, sausage rolls, the most delicious bacon & cheese turnovers and of course Russian slice. All served with a smile and kind words from Rachel & Graham. Keep up the amazing work guys, I'd be lost without you!

    Jenni Wren Avatar Jenni Wren
    27/11/2017

    positive review  Highly recommend Regency cakes, Rachel and Graham were very welcoming, listened to our ideas and recreated them perfectly. We are so happy with how it turned out, and it tasted delicious!

    James Bossingham Avatar James Bossingham
    18/11/2018

    5 star review  Perfect cake for my son's joint birthday cake looked great and tasted amazing xx thank again will be back soon with another order xx

    Sarah Matthews Avatar Sarah Matthews
    24/10/2017

    5 star review  Thank you so much for our Wedding Cake. It really was a show stopper and we had so many compliments on it. The chocolate, vanilla and red velvet sponges were perfect and tasted amazing. We're still eating it 7 days later..! Amazing cake and professional service throughout. I cannot recommend Regency Cakes enough.

    Chloe Sharman Avatar Chloe Sharman
    03/06/2018
  • 5 star review  Thank you so much for my mums birthdays cake. She loved all of the detail on the cake and it tasted amazing! You were both so great at understanding exactly what we wanted. We are all really looking forward to seeing my wedding cake next year!

    Colleen Horlock Avatar Colleen Horlock
    05/11/2016

    positive review  Want to say a massive thanks for our wedding cake and Mr & Mrs cupcakes. They were excellent and everybody was complimentary about the cake! 🍰

    Maisie Hainey Avatar Maisie Hainey
    29/08/2018

    5 star review  Thank you regency cakes for the beautiful cake you made for my daughters holy communion yesterday everyone loved especially my daughter because there wasn't any jam in it. I will defo be using u again. Thanks again. Xx

    Michelle Richardson Avatar Michelle Richardson
    12/06/2017

    positive review  We cannot thank you enough for our stunning wedding cake you made for us for our wedding @ Easton Grange on 13th October!! It was exactly what we wanted and all three tiers tasted amazing. The lemon in particular was my favourite! My nan also loved her individual birthday cake and it was a great addition to our big day. Several people even commented that they didn’t think the wedding cake was a real cake as it looked so perfect!! Thank again! x x

    Chloe Rowley Avatar Chloe Rowley
    21/10/2018

    5 star review  Had my best friends baby shower cake done for today- it went down a treat and came out better than I imagined. A very happy mummy to be. Thank you so much

    Beccaa Louisee Whitfield Avatar Beccaa Louisee Whitfield
    11/06/2017

    5 star review  Regency Cakes made my wedding cake for me two weeks ago and we absolutely loved it, it was exactly what I wanted so thank you 🙂

    Krista Austin Avatar Krista Austin
    23/07/2016