Our Customer Feedback

At Regency Cakes we always strive to bake and create hand crafted quality cakes without breaking the bank.  It’s important to us the way our cakes taste as well as look.

‘Cakes That Look As Good As They Taste’

The feedback we receive from reviews helps us continuously monitor and improve our cakes. So, thank you for your recent order and we look forward to hearing from you and seeing you again soon.

0
0.0 rating
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

As we always aim to give our customers the best cakes possible, we’d appreciate it if you could take a moment to tell us how you found your cake.

Your Kind words

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Reviews From Facebook

  • positive review  Thank you so much, Rachel and Graham! Such a lovely surprise to have another of your incredible cakes for my baby shower today! You are so talented - so creative and such tasty cake 😋🍰

    Emma Pilgrim Avatar Emma Pilgrim
    01/12/2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much for my mums birthdays cake. She loved all of the detail on the cake and it tasted amazing! You were both so great at understanding exactly what we wanted. We are all really looking forward to seeing my wedding cake next year!

    Colleen Horlock Avatar Colleen Horlock
    05/11/2016

    5 star review  Amazing cake, so simple to order and was perfect for what we wanted. Would use again and recommend to everyone

    Emily Hogg Avatar Emily Hogg
    17/09/2017

    positive review  Our Wedding cake was beautiful and tasted amazing.

    Cassie Busby Avatar Cassie Busby
    28/10/2018

    5 star review  The most beautiful cake I’ve ever had made. Taste amazing too and the service was unreal. Will definitely be back.

    Kelly Stevens Avatar Kelly Stevens
    21/11/2017

    5 star review  Thank you so much for our Wedding Cake. It really was a show stopper and we had so many compliments on it. The chocolate, vanilla and red velvet sponges were perfect and tasted amazing. We're still eating it 7 days later..! Amazing cake and professional service throughout. I cannot recommend Regency Cakes enough.

    Chloe Sharman Avatar Chloe Sharman
    03/06/2018
  • 5 star review  Thank you so much for our naked Wedding Cake! It was absolutely cooked to perfection and looked beautiful. We had so many compliments from guest of how delicious it was. I would highly recommend you to anyone!

    Katie Shelton Avatar Katie Shelton
    15/07/2017

    5 star review  If you are thinking about ordering a wedding cake I would recommend Regency cakes 100 %. The whole process from start to finish was 5 star and Rachel and Graham are so welcoming. The cake was beautiful and so much detail went into it. We have had so many comments from guests to say how lovely it was. Thank you!

    Corinne Rawlinson Avatar Corinne Rawlinson
    18/09/2018

    5 star review  Can't thank Rachel and Graham enough . With helping us choose our wedding cake for September. We look forward to working with u both

    Melissa  Griffiths Avatar Melissa Griffiths
    18/01/2018

    5 star review  Thank you for my amazing wedding cake... I absolutely loved it�

    Rosa Parlato Avatar Rosa Parlato
    12/06/2017

    5 star review  Thankyou soooo much our daughter loved her cake as much as she loves being 13 lol excellent , friendly service , it tastes amazing too � �

    Cath Smith Avatar Cath Smith
    04/05/2018

    5 star review  Thank you regency cakes for the beautiful cake you made for my daughters holy communion yesterday everyone loved especially my daughter because there wasn't any jam in it. I will defo be using u again. Thanks again. Xx

    Michelle Richardson Avatar Michelle Richardson
    12/06/2017