Our Customer Feedback

 

  • Charlotte(Monday, December 24 18 08:47 am GMT)

    Just picked up our Christmas order from recency cakes and as always we are delighted with the finished product! Rachel and Graham are always so lovely and helpful! Our celebrations wouldn’t be the same without them and their scrumptious cakes.

  • Sue Hancocks(Tuesday, May 22 18 10:05 am BST)

    Absolutely delighted with the gluten free 10th anniversary cake for Let’s Dance. We just had enough – a number of people had two slices – especially those who can only eat gluten free products. Thank you.

  • Roma(Tuesday, April 24 18 09:13 pm BST)

    Rachel and Graham made an amazing cake for our wedding and it was absolutely stunning and delicious. They really listen to what you want and work with you to create your perfect cake. They are also such kind and lovely people. Thank you so much. Thoroughly recommend. X

  • Brian Finnerty(Friday, February 02 18 07:56 am GMT)

    The cleaning-themed cake you made for my wife’s 60th birthday was a fantastic success, both in looks and taste. Thanks very much.

  • Jane gonzaga(Tuesday, November 15 16 04:49 pm GMT)

    Thank you so much Regency Cakes, the service was exceptional.
    i cannot thank you enough.
    Everyone was asking who had made the cake.
    It was better then I had imagined.

  • Kirsty(Saturday, April 30 16 08:57 pm BST)

    Thank you for the cake you made for my Sons birthday party it was perfect and he loved it. Also can’t thank you enough for taking the job on at the last minute with just a day to go after we were
    badly let down we really appriciate it and would highly recommend you to others.

  • Emma Stark(Wednesday, December 23 15 02:36 am GMT)

    To Rachel & Graham,
    We just wanted to day a big thank you for our amazing cake you made for our wedding day on 19.09.15! It was absolutely amazing and we knew it was just what we wanted the first time we saw it at
    Newmarket Wedding Show! The bride and groom on top where super and made to look just like us 🙂 which was such a personal touch! the colours of the rose decorations were also tailored to our wedding
    colours too. The cake was a big talking point, not only due to its size and splendour, but especially the rainbow coloured cake inside which was a surprise for the groom and all the guests! Oh, and
    of course it tasted beautiful too!
    Mr & Mrs Stark xxx

  • 5 star review  Thank you regency cakes for the beautiful cake you made for my daughters holy communion yesterday everyone loved especially my daughter because there wasn't any jam in it. I will defo be using u again. Thanks again. Xx

    Michelle Richardson Avatar Michelle Richardson
    06/12/2017

    5 star review  Thankyou soooo much our daughter loved her cake as much as she loves being 13 lol excellent , friendly service , it tastes amazing too � �

    Cath Smith Avatar Cath Smith
    05/04/2018

    positive review  Fabulous service, beautiful and original cake that tasted as good as it looked.

    Inge Blakely Avatar Inge Blakely
    09/17/2018

    5 star review  Can't imagine life in the village without Regency. Not only do they do stunning cakes but they also are open for coffee, sausage rolls, the most delicious bacon & cheese turnovers and of course Russian slice. All served with a smile and kind words from Rachel & Graham. Keep up the amazing work guys, I'd be lost without you!

    Jenni Wren Avatar Jenni Wren
    11/27/2017

    5 star review  Thank you for our son's 2nd birthday cake, it looked & tasted great and the look on his face was priceless! We will definitely be coming back again, thank you �

    Elizabeth Moore Avatar Elizabeth Moore
    02/11/2017

    positive review  Thank you so much, Rachel and Graham! Such a lovely surprise to have another of your incredible cakes for my baby shower today! You are so talented - so creative and such tasty cake 😋🍰

    Emma Pilgrim Avatar Emma Pilgrim
    12/01/2018
  • positive review  Regency cakes created a lovely saxophone themed sponge cake for our wedding. The decor was perfectly detailed and the cake absolutely delicious. Would highly recommend!

    Anna Manning Avatar Anna Manning
    10/09/2018

    5 star review  Can't thank Rachel and Graham enough . With helping us choose our wedding cake for September. We look forward to working with u both

    Melissa  Griffiths Avatar Melissa Griffiths
    01/18/2018

    4 star review  Rachel is very friendly and professional. I was pleased with the service received and the cake they made for our wedding looked beautiful and tasted lovely. Thank you �

    Sarah Goffinet Avatar Sarah Goffinet
    10/16/2017

    5 star review  Thankyou guys for the beautiful wedding cake yesterday. Everyone was raving about it. It not only looked stunning, it tasted absolutely lovely. Would highly recommend to everyone xxxx

    Helen Wright Avatar Helen Wright
    10/07/2017

    5 star review  Our wedding cake was the only thing the groom had an influence on. I was tempted with the naked wedding cakes but my hubby to be favourite cake is Black Forest and that's what he wanted for the wedding. I wanted it really simple and classy design to go with our woodland midsummer night dream feel. I had a few photos of styles I liked and left it in their hands to create something beautiful. Being a Black Forest cake the cream had to be fresh so again the attention to detail of delivering this to the venue ensuring it was kept cool and decorated was all done seamless. The cake on the day looked beautiful and all of the organising and decorating happened behind the scenes without me knowing. My husband and all our guests loved the cake. I would never go anywhere else for any of my celebratory cakes these are amazing and the service is extremely special. I can't recommend Regency cakes enough to any future bride if you want someone to listen to all of your ideas and deliver way above expectation and do this in such a friendly beautiful way then you have made the right decision to come here, don't look any further x

    Kerry Fearnley Avatar Kerry Fearnley
    12/14/2016

    positive review  Graham and Anne have excelled them selves this time. Highly recommended every time my wife is over the moon with the surprise of here cake. Thank-you both

    Neil Watson Avatar Neil Watson
    02/12/2019