Our Customer Feedback

At Regency Cakes we always strive to bake and create hand crafted quality cakes without breaking the bank.  It’s important to us the way our cakes taste as well as look.

‘Cakes That Look As Good As They Taste’

The feedback we receive from reviews helps us continuously monitor and improve our cakes. So, thank you for your recent order and we look forward to hearing from you and seeing you again soon.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 2 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

As we always aim to give our customers the best cakes possible, we’d appreciate it if you could take a moment to tell us how you found your cake.

Your Kind words

Scrumptious afternoon tea for two

Rated 5 out of 5
16/03/2021

I ordered an afternoon tea for two. I even asked to swap the carrot cake (not our favourite) for something else and the replacement – lemon drizzle cake – was delicious. I would definitely order again. Came in a well presented box but a word of warning – the handle was not strong – so carry it carefully!

Sandra Miller

Best cakes ever!

Rated 5 out of 5
18/02/2021

I have ordered from Regency cakes now several times now and have never been disappointed. On a couple of occasions, I have sent in a couple of pictures and asked for a combination of ideas and nothing has ever been too difficult. All executed to perfection. Particularly recommend the Strawberries and Cream and Red Velvet flavours.

Mary Antoinette

Reviews From Facebook

  • positive review  We cannot thank you enough for our stunning wedding cake you made for us for our wedding @ Easton Grange on 13th October!! It was exactly what we wanted and all three tiers tasted amazing. The lemon in particular was my favourite! My nan also loved her individual birthday cake and it was a great addition to our big day. Several people even commented that they didn’t think the wedding cake was a real cake as it looked so perfect!! Thank again! x x

    Chloe Rowley Avatar Chloe Rowley
    21/10/2018

    positive review  Want to say a massive thanks for our wedding cake and Mr & Mrs cupcakes. They were excellent and everybody was complimentary about the cake! 🍰

    Maisie Hainey Avatar Maisie Hainey
    29/08/2018

    5 star review  Can't thank Rachel and Graham enough . With helping us choose our wedding cake for September. We look forward to working with u both

    Melissa  Griffiths Avatar Melissa Griffiths
    18/01/2018

    5 star review  They did an amazing job on our cake and it tasted even better! We also got our cookie favours from them. They were so helpful and understanding with having to add and remove people to the list. Even done extras on the day for the last minute people. Can't thank them enough! Highly recommend. Great cake. Great people. Great service x

    Hannah Bjerke Avatar Hannah Bjerke
    26/09/2016

    5 star review  Thank you so much for our cake, it was amazing. You went above and beyond and made it perfect with every detail we wanted. X x

    Amanda Reeve Avatar Amanda Reeve
    13/08/2017

    5 star review  Thank you regency cakes for the beautiful cake you made for my daughters holy communion yesterday everyone loved especially my daughter because there wasn't any jam in it. I will defo be using u again. Thanks again. Xx

    Michelle Richardson Avatar Michelle Richardson
    12/06/2017
  • 5 star review  Perfect cake with perfect service and was sorted so quickly! So wonderful and beautifully decorated!

    Katie Mahler Avatar Katie Mahler
    10/06/2017

    5 star review  If you are thinking about ordering a wedding cake I would recommend Regency cakes 100 %. The whole process from start to finish was 5 star and Rachel and Graham are so welcoming. The cake was beautiful and so much detail went into it. We have had so many comments from guests to say how lovely it was. Thank you!

    Corinne Rawlinson Avatar Corinne Rawlinson
    18/09/2018

    5 star review  The most beautiful cake I’ve ever had made. Taste amazing too and the service was unreal. Will definitely be back.

    Kelly Stevens Avatar Kelly Stevens
    21/11/2017

    5 star review  Amazing cake, so simple to order and was perfect for what we wanted. Would use again and recommend to everyone

    Emily Hogg Avatar Emily Hogg
    17/09/2017

    4 star review  Rachel is very friendly and professional. I was pleased with the service received and the cake they made for our wedding looked beautiful and tasted lovely. Thank you �

    Sarah Goffinet Avatar Sarah Goffinet
    16/10/2017

    5 star review  I want that Regency Cakes for helping me after being badly let down by a previous person who was ill. The cake was beautiful and tasted amazing thanks guys �

    Sharon Shazaroo Smith Avatar Sharon Shazaroo Smith
    01/01/2017