Our Customer Feedback

 

  • Charlotte(Monday, December 24 18 08:47 am GMT)

    Just picked up our Christmas order from recency cakes and as always we are delighted with the finished product! Rachel and Graham are always so lovely and helpful! Our celebrations wouldn’t be the same without them and their scrumptious cakes.

  • Sue Hancocks(Tuesday, May 22 18 10:05 am BST)

    Absolutely delighted with the gluten free 10th anniversary cake for Let’s Dance. We just had enough – a number of people had two slices – especially those who can only eat gluten free products. Thank you.

  • Roma(Tuesday, April 24 18 09:13 pm BST)

    Rachel and Graham made an amazing cake for our wedding and it was absolutely stunning and delicious. They really listen to what you want and work with you to create your perfect cake. They are also such kind and lovely people. Thank you so much. Thoroughly recommend. X

  • Brian Finnerty(Friday, February 02 18 07:56 am GMT)

    The cleaning-themed cake you made for my wife’s 60th birthday was a fantastic success, both in looks and taste. Thanks very much.

  • Jane gonzaga(Tuesday, November 15 16 04:49 pm GMT)

    Thank you so much Regency Cakes, the service was exceptional.
    i cannot thank you enough.
    Everyone was asking who had made the cake.
    It was better then I had imagined.

  • Kirsty(Saturday, April 30 16 08:57 pm BST)

    Thank you for the cake you made for my Sons birthday party it was perfect and he loved it. Also can’t thank you enough for taking the job on at the last minute with just a day to go after we were
    badly let down we really appriciate it and would highly recommend you to others.

  • Emma Stark(Wednesday, December 23 15 02:36 am GMT)

    To Rachel & Graham,
    We just wanted to day a big thank you for our amazing cake you made for our wedding day on 19.09.15! It was absolutely amazing and we knew it was just what we wanted the first time we saw it at
    Newmarket Wedding Show! The bride and groom on top where super and made to look just like us 🙂 which was such a personal touch! the colours of the rose decorations were also tailored to our wedding
    colours too. The cake was a big talking point, not only due to its size and splendour, but especially the rainbow coloured cake inside which was a surprise for the groom and all the guests! Oh, and
    of course it tasted beautiful too!
    Mr & Mrs Stark xxx

  • 5 star review  Thank you for my amazing wedding cake... I absolutely loved it�

    thumb Rosa Parlato
    6/12/2017

    5 star review  Regency Cakes made my wedding cake for me two weeks ago and we absolutely loved it, it was exactly what I wanted so thank you 🙂

    thumb Krista Austin
    7/23/2016

    positive review  Regency cakes created a lovely saxophone themed sponge cake for our wedding. The decor was perfectly detailed and the cake absolutely delicious. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Anna Manning
    10/09/2018

    positive review  Thank you so much, Rachel and Graham! Such a lovely surprise to have another of your incredible cakes for my baby shower today! You are so talented - so creative and such tasty cake 😋🍰

    thumb Emma Pilgrim
    12/01/2018

    5 star review  The ONLY place to go for a special cake! They are the best at what they do, affordable and perfectionists! Our cake for our wedding was humongous, designed by ourselves and every tier a different filling. These guys made it look and taste better then we could have ever imagined, can't recommend enough �����

    thumb Chloé Gahan-Ramsey
    7/27/2017

    5 star review  Can't imagine life in the village without Regency. Not only do they do stunning cakes but they also are open for coffee, sausage rolls, the most delicious bacon & cheese turnovers and of course Russian slice. All served with a smile and kind words from Rachel & Graham. Keep up the amazing work guys, I'd be lost without you!

    thumb Jenni Wren
    11/27/2017
  • 5 star review  My mum came in completely last minute looking for the perfect final touch to my birthday. Not only did the staff have such little time, they still came up with something absolutely beautiful! I just want to say my personal thanks to everyone for their fabulous effort, it's very much appreciated by both me and my mum. We won't hesitate to consider you again (with much more notice next time haha) - the shop is beautiful and the cake is delicious!

    thumb Yasmin Dacombe
    2/12/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Rachel and Graham for our amazing wedding cake and cupcakes! You really captured the theme and took on board our ideas, as well as helping to develop them to make the cake even better. I was so pleased when I was shown a picture while getting ready that you had even managed to capture my shoes on the figure of me! Fruit cake isn't really our thing but I wanted to try some and it tasted amazing - so much so that I may give fruit cake a chance this Christmas! The cupcakes were delicious and we were only left with a handful the next day (we then enjoyed eating these ourselves). I would definitely recommend Regency Cakes to all my friends and family and am looking forward to the next event where we create a cake together again. Thank you again from Sarah and Martin (or Shoe Lady aka Tree Trunk Lady!!)

    thumb Sarah Ellwood
    4/12/2018

    5 star review  Thankyou soooo much our daughter loved her cake as much as she loves being 13 lol excellent , friendly service , it tastes amazing too � �

    thumb Cath Smith
    5/04/2018

    5 star review  Can't thank Rachel and Graham enough . With helping us choose our wedding cake for September. We look forward to working with u both

    thumb Melissa Griffiths
    1/18/2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much for our cake, it was amazing. You went above and beyond and made it perfect with every detail we wanted. X x

    thumb Amanda Reeve
    8/13/2017

    5 star review  Thank you so much for my mums birthdays cake. She loved all of the detail on the cake and it tasted amazing! You were both so great at understanding exactly what we wanted. We are all really looking forward to seeing my wedding cake next year!

    thumb Colleen Horlock
    11/05/2016