Our Customer Feedback

 

  • Charlotte(Monday, December 24 18 08:47 am GMT)

    Just picked up our Christmas order from recency cakes and as always we are delighted with the finished product! Rachel and Graham are always so lovely and helpful! Our celebrations wouldn’t be the same without them and their scrumptious cakes.

  • Sue Hancocks(Tuesday, May 22 18 10:05 am BST)

    Absolutely delighted with the gluten free 10th anniversary cake for Let’s Dance. We just had enough – a number of people had two slices – especially those who can only eat gluten free products. Thank you.

  • Roma(Tuesday, April 24 18 09:13 pm BST)

    Rachel and Graham made an amazing cake for our wedding and it was absolutely stunning and delicious. They really listen to what you want and work with you to create your perfect cake. They are also such kind and lovely people. Thank you so much. Thoroughly recommend. X

  • Brian Finnerty(Friday, February 02 18 07:56 am GMT)

    The cleaning-themed cake you made for my wife’s 60th birthday was a fantastic success, both in looks and taste. Thanks very much.

  • Jane gonzaga(Tuesday, November 15 16 04:49 pm GMT)

    Thank you so much Regency Cakes, the service was exceptional.
    i cannot thank you enough.
    Everyone was asking who had made the cake.
    It was better then I had imagined.

  • Kirsty(Saturday, April 30 16 08:57 pm BST)

    Thank you for the cake you made for my Sons birthday party it was perfect and he loved it. Also can’t thank you enough for taking the job on at the last minute with just a day to go after we were
    badly let down we really appriciate it and would highly recommend you to others.

  • Emma Stark(Wednesday, December 23 15 02:36 am GMT)

    To Rachel & Graham,
    We just wanted to day a big thank you for our amazing cake you made for our wedding day on 19.09.15! It was absolutely amazing and we knew it was just what we wanted the first time we saw it at
    Newmarket Wedding Show! The bride and groom on top where super and made to look just like us 🙂 which was such a personal touch! the colours of the rose decorations were also tailored to our wedding
    colours too. The cake was a big talking point, not only due to its size and splendour, but especially the rainbow coloured cake inside which was a surprise for the groom and all the guests! Oh, and
    of course it tasted beautiful too!
    Mr & Mrs Stark xxx

  • Never replied to my telephone message.

    thumb Nicky Gilroy
    1/29/2019

    5 star review  Regency Cakes made my wedding cake for me two weeks ago and we absolutely loved it, it was exactly what I wanted so thank you 🙂

    thumb Krista Austin
    7/23/2016

    5 star review  Thank you so much for the cake you made for my Mum’s 70th. It looked amazing and was a great special surprise. Excellent customer service and dealt very well with my indecision!

    thumb Sally Neale
    10/17/2017

    5 star review  We've had so many amazing cakes from the lovely guys at Regency Cakes, just ordered my Wedding Cake and 21st Birthday cake on Saturday! They're so talented, can't wait to see them!

    thumb Bethany Broughton
    9/12/2016

    5 star review  Fantastic service from start to finish! Thanks so much. The cake was amazing and we had so many comments on it. Thanks Rachel and Graham.

    thumb Tracy Young
    4/03/2018

    5 star review  Thankyou soooo much our daughter loved her cake as much as she loves being 13 lol excellent , friendly service , it tastes amazing too � �

    thumb Cath Smith
    5/04/2018
  • Regency cakes made our wedding cake for 22nd September. They offer such a friendly and professional service. We thoroughly enjoyed our design and tasting session and were over the moon with our cake on the big day. It looked and tasted fantastic and was such a centre piece! It was everything we had hoped for. We highly recommend them and we won’t hesitate to use them again if needed. Thank you.

    thumb Aimee Pettitt
    9/26/2018

    5 star review  It doesn't happen very often, but every now and then you get absolutely fantastic Customer Service, at its very best!! Regency Cakes in Exning, provided that customer service this morning, everything we asked for, the answer was 'yes, we can do that' nothing was too much trouble, even down to the collection of said items - thank you so much 🙂 many, many businesses could learn so much from your can do attitude and the cakes are amazing which is a complete bonus 🙂

    thumb Marnie Horne
    7/08/2017

    Highly recommend Regency cakes, Rachel and Graham were very welcoming, listened to our ideas and recreated them perfectly. We are so happy with how it turned out, and it tasted delicious!

    thumb James Bossingham
    11/18/2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much for our Wedding Cake. It really was a show stopper and we had so many compliments on it. The chocolate, vanilla and red velvet sponges were perfect and tasted amazing. We're still eating it 7 days later..! Amazing cake and professional service throughout. I cannot recommend Regency Cakes enough.

    thumb Chloe Sharman
    6/03/2018

    Our Wedding cake was beautiful and tasted amazing.

    thumb Cassie Busby
    10/28/2018

    5 star review  Thank you for Vicky's gorgeous Baby Shower Cake, it was stunning to look at & so yummy to eat xx

    thumb Karen Ventress
    6/30/2018